Buffalo Wild Wings NOSA Sprints Release 25th Anniversary Schedule

GRAND FORKS, N.D. (March 5, 2018) – The 2018 season will mark the 25th season of the Buffalo Wild Wings Northern Outlaw Sprint Association (NOSA). The 410 winged Sprint Car touring series, which travels across North Dakota and Minnesota, will return to the state of South Dakota for the first time in seven years.

The series will visit two race tracks for the first time as it continues to expand its footprint across the upper Midwest. Saturday, June 23rd, the NOSA Sprints will travel to Brown County Speedway in Aberdeen, S.D. The following night, they will appear at Casino Speedway in Watertown, S.D.

River Cities Speedway in Grand Forks will continue to be the Friday night home for the NOSA Sprints. The high-banked three-tenths mile clay oval will host 16 NOSA events in 2018.

On May 27th, the NOSA Sprints will return to Buffalo River Race Park in Glyndon, Minn. after not visiting the tight quarter-mile in 2017. A pair of events at Devils Lake Speedway in Crary, N.D. are scheduled for June 2nd and August 4th.

Jamestown (N.D.) Speedway will play host for the second consecutive year after the NOSA Sprints sold out the facility in 2017. Norman County Raceway in Ada, Minn. will hold two NOSA-sanctioned events for the first time ever on June 21st and July 19th as the track celebrates its 100th anniversary.

July will be a busy month for the series with events at Greenbush Race Park in Greenbush, Minn. on July 7th, Red River Valley Speedway in West Fargo, N.D. on 15th, the aforementioned event at Norman County Raceway on July 19th, two events at Dacotah Speedway in Mandan, N.D. on July 27th and 28th, along with two events at River Cities Speedway.

For more information, visit nosasprints.com

2018 Buffalo Wild Wings NOSA Sprint Car Schedule:
April 27: River Cities Speedway
May 4: River Cities Speedway
May 11: River Cities Speedway
May 18: River Cities Speedway
May 25: River Cities Speedway
May 27: Buffalo River Race Park
June 1: River Cities Speedway
June 2: Devils Lake Speedway
June 8: River Cities Speedway
June 9: Jamestown Speedway
June 21: Norman County Raceway
June 22: River Cities Speedway
June 23: Brown County Speedway
June 24: Casino Speedway
June 29: River Cities Speedway
July 6: TBA
July 7: Greenbush Race Park
July 13: River Cities Speedway
July 15: Red River Valley Speedway
July 19: Norman County Raceway
July 20: River Cities Speedway
July 27: Dacotah Speedway
July 28: Dacotah Speedway
August 3: River Cities Speedway
August 4: Devils Lake Speedway
August 10: TBA
August 24: River Cities Speedway
August 31: River Cities Speedway
September 7: River Cities Speedway
September 14: River Cities Speedway