A Salute to our 2018 Champions!

As we take one last look back at 2018, we salute our PR clients who scored championships this past season!

Austin Pierce Racing – River Cities Speedway Co-Champion

Lee Grosz Racing – MSTS 360 Champion

Nygaard Motorsports – Northern Outlaw Sprint Association (NOSA) Champion & River Cities Speedway Co-Champion

Mike Balcaen Racing – Red River Co-op Speedway & WISSOTA Late Model Canada Regional Champ

Donny Schatz – World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series

Kelsi Pederson (Joey Pederson Racing) –Northern Lightning Sprint Association Champion

We thank all of the race teams, tracks, series and events for their support this year and look forward to another great season in 2019!

Leave a Reply