Austin Pierce

Austin Pierce is a six-time River Cities Speedway champion, a two-time Northern Outlaw Sprint Association champion and one of just four drivers to win 50 career features with the series.
Follow him on Facebook

Brad Seng

Brad Seng is a veteran Late Model driver based out of Grand Forks, N.D. Seng leads the Northern Late Model Racing Association in series championships with four and wins with 45. He is also a former WISSOTA Super Stock national champion.
Follow him at

Brendan Mullen

Brendan Mullen is a 20-year-old Sprint Car racer from Grand Forks, North Dakota who won his first Northern Outlaw Sprint Association title in 2021 and is already one of just 14 drivers to score more than 10 feature wins with the series.
Follow him on Facebook

Donny Schatz

The 10-time World of Outlaws champion and 11-time Knoxville Nationals winner is one of just three drivers in series history to score more than 300 feature wins.
Follow him on Facebook and at

Donny Schatz Racing

Laela and Amelia Eisenschenk are in their second seasons behind the wheel of IMCA Sprint Cars with the Red River Sprint Series. “The Duo” has already combined for 6 career wins in the class. Amelia also runs with the NLRA Late Model series.
Follow them on Facebook

Dustin Strand

A two-time WISSOTA National Champion and four-time Northern Late Model Racing Association champion, Dustin Strand competes in both Late Models and Modifieds and has more than 100 career feature wins at his home track, River Cities Speedway in Grand Forks, ND.
Follow him on Facebook and at Strand Racing

Jason Strand

Jason Strand is a Late Model competitor from Portland, ND and competes in WISSOTA and Northern Late Model Racing Association events in the upper-Midwest.
Follow him on Facebook

Joey Pederson Racing

Joey Pederson, his daughter Kelsi, and son Tucker race out of East Grand Forks, MN. Joey is a regular with the Northern Late Model Racing Association while Kelsi is a Lightning Sprint champion, currently competing with the POWRi Minn-Kota series, and Tucker is a WISSOTA Street Stock competitor, finishing third in the national standings in 2023.
Follow them on Facebook and at Pederson Racing

Josh Johnson

Josh has run Modifieds, Late Models, and competes with the Red River Sprint Series and the Western Renegade Non-Wing Sprints. Josh is one of 17 drivers to compete with the World of Outlaws Late Models and Sprint Cars.
Follow him at Facebook

Mark Dobmeier

A winner of more that 250 feature in his career, Mark Dobmeier is an eight-time champion at River Cities Speedway, a six-time champion at Huset’s Speedway, and a three-time NOSA Sprint car champion with three career World of Outlaws victories.
Follow him on Facebook and at Mark Dobmeier Racing

Matt Aukland

The 2007 NLRA series champion competes in IMCA and WISSOTA sanctioned Modified events throughout the upper-Midwest.
Follow him on Facebook

Mike Balcaen

A veteran of 40 years of Late Model competition, a 55-time champion, and a River Cities Speedway Hall of Famer, Winnipeg’s Mike Balcaen continues to campaign his familiar No. 10 in NLRA action in the Red River Valley.
Follow him on Facebook

Thomas Kennedy

Thomas Kennedy is a Sprint Car competitor from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada with wins with the All Star Circuit of Champions, American Sprint Car Series, and Northern Outlaw Sprint Association.
Follow him on Facebook

Wade Nygaard

A ten-time champion with the NOSA Sprint Car series with over 250 feature wins, Wade Nygaard continues to run the familiar No. 9N in select events.
Follow him on Facebook